Auntie Nana Sandy – Thank You!

Ok, so I don’t know what this kid is going to call anyone. That’ll work itself out in due time (no pun intended, I swear). BUT — my cousin Sandy (who is really more of an aunt to me) surprised me at our book club Thursday night with these fun gifts for baby!

You Quack Me Up, Sandy & Bob!

From left, there are baby washcloths that match the yellow robe (with duck hood), a onesie and sleeper with yellow and ducks, and bibs (with one that says “You Quack Me Up!” Plus, a fuzzy sleeper that has a little stitched on tag that says “Squeeze Me”. When I showed these fun presents to Jon, he laughed and said “I wish I could have pajamas like those!”.

So, anyway, thanks Sandy & Bob! We can’t wait to wear them!!

Leave a Reply

