Trevor’s 23! @ The Melting Pot

Well, Trevor (my little Treasure) turned 23 on April 8…and we had dinner at The Melting Pot in Troy. They bring the fondue pots to your table and they have little cookers and with a group like ours, it was a fun event, but I’d certainly not go back there for the full meal. Instead, I’d recommend just the dessert fondue…or the cheese and the dessert fondue…but the middle part is quite pricey and I didn’t feel the quality was there. Also…we had terrible service, just terrible. But, we had a great time together and that’s really what’s important, isn’t it??

Jon and I. Let's just say, it was NOT Jon's most favorite dining experience.

 

Ashley and Trevor

 

Mom & Dad

 

With my little Treasure.

Leave a Reply

