It’s a Boy – for Bob & Molly

Well, another one of my closest girlfriends here is pregnant. Actually, all of the girls I know seem to be pregnant, but it’s fun that my two closest friends in town are due June 27 and September 20, respectively.

Yesterday, Molly and Bob found out that they are having a BOY! I thought FOR SURE they were having a girl (no reasoning at all to this, just thought they were).

So, I feel like that could increase my chances of having a girl (that’s not even proper math, but whatever).

Leave a Reply

