Belly Shot

I haven’t posted any of those preggo belly shots because I haven’t felt like it. Good enough reason for me! But, I did take one a few weeks back and I’ll take another one today to mark the 18-week milestone (holy crap, 18 weeks!). Admittedly, I did just take one of myself and thought ‘oh, god, nope, not posting that one’. Gonna splurge on a shower and doing my hair and then I’ll share.

Enjoy folks. I’ll try to make this a more-regular habit since I’ll probably want to have it after the fact, though I dislike the idea in general.

Taken May 6, 2011, 15 weeks.

Leave a Reply

