Molly’s Maternity Session: Baby G

As we all know, most of my girlfriends are pregnant, too! Molly is due Sept. 20 and today was the day to make sure that we got a solid maternity photo shoot in. I feel like I’m much more ‘advanced’ in my skills than the first go-round with Andrea. So, I also spent some time getting to know the editing tools within my camera — and here’s the result. Most of these I edited, so you’re not seeing original, originals, but they’re really good if I do say so, for my amateur shooting self.

Enjoy, feedback (on the photo composition, not the subject who practically doesn’t even LOOK pregnant) is welcome!

So excited to meet Baby G in EXACTLY one month!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

