I’m BAAaaaaacckk!

Ok, the computer took a big hit from some stupid “Security Defender” malware/spyware/virus thing and I’ve been without a legitimate computer for a week. That week has been an adventure in trying to get this computer back…but here I am, finally.

In the week I was gone, Elle turned eight weeks old (last Friday), the one year anniversary of my Grandpa Carpenter’s death arrived (yesterday) and Elle had her pictures taken with Santa (today), among other things.

I wish I had been better using the iPad to keep up, but I wasn’t. Now that I have my computer back, I’m hoping I’m baaaccck too and will do my best to keep up to date here, if for no other reason than I like being able to look back at what was going on in my life…

I’ve missed my little blogging world, it’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

