Day in the Life: Fall 2012

I love Day in the Life from Navigating the Mothership.

Love it.

I’ve missed it two too many times in a row.

So, I was thinking tonight that I would do a Day in the Life tomorrow and/or Thursday this week, and I hadn’t caught up on my Mothership blog reading.

Until just now.

And, it’s time!

Day in the Life, Fall 2012 style.

I love reading about other Mom’s, Women, People and what their days look like. There is great support in knowing the mundane, I guess. At least for me.

So, I hope that you’ll consider posting a Day in the Life and sharing it, too.

Look for mine in the next day or two!

 

Leave a Reply

